Sierra Club Home Page


Sierra Club
Redwood Chapter Directory

EXPLORE, ENJOY AND PROTECT THE PLANET

Home
Contact
News
Outings
Join/Give


Sierra Club Redwood Chapter

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 466
Santa Rosa, CA 95402
Phone: 707-544-7651
Fax: 707-544-9861
Office Address: Environmental Center
55A Ridgway Avenue
Santa Rosa
Current Office Hours: Monday       4pm-6pm
Thursday     12pm-4pm; 4pm-6pm
(italics indicates SCCC staff hours)


Office hours may change without notice so call ahead, 544-7651. The Office is also open during evening meetings and when volunteers happen to be present.

Available are extra newsletters, outdoor books, handmade greeting cards, library and video tapes for viewing, and information about other environ-mental groups that share the office space.

* Chapter or Group Executive Committee Member

Redwood Forest

Courtesy of National Park Service


Chapter-Wide Officers and Chairs
Groups
Sections


The Redwood Chapter is governed by an executive committee, with 1 member delegated by each of 6 regional groups and 6 members elected at large.

Chapter-Wide Officers and Chairs

Chair · Political Chair · Wilderness Chair · RCC Delegate · CCL Delegate · At-Large
Victoria Brandon * vbrandon@lakelive.info (707) 994-1931
Vice Chair · Lake Group Delegate
Ed Robey * edrobey@wildblue.net (707) 994-8304
Secretary
Jill Hunter redwoodjill@comcast.net
Treasurer
Tom Davis tom@napavalleycpas.com (707) 963-4466
Legal Chair · CCL Alternate · At-Large
Keith Kaulum * kkaulum@sonic.net (707) 538-5569
Conservation Chair · Public Land · At-Large
Diane Beck * dfbeck@northcoast.com (707) 445-2690
Water Committee Chair · At-Large
Daniel Myers * dmyers@pacific.net (707) 895-3887
Energy and Climate Committee Chair
Woody Hastings woodyhastings@gmail.com
At Large
Leonard Holt * lholt@sonic.net (707) 527-7516
At Large
Rue Furch * pqrst@monitor.net (707) 823-3555
Lake Group Delegate Alternate
Win Stiles win@w_s.com (707) 262-1242
Mendocino Group Delegate
Mary Walsh * bella@mcn.org (707) 937-0572
Mendocino Group Delegate Alternate
Lorrie Lagasse lorrielas@yahoo.com (707) 964-3011
Napa Group Delegate
Nancy Tamarisk * napaquail@gmail.com (707) 257-3121
Napa Group Delegate Alternate
Chris Benz christinabenz@gmail.com (707) 252-7462
North Group Delegate
Ned Forsyth * eaf7@humboldt.edu (707) 826-2417
North Group Delegate Alternate
Joyce Yowell jayowell@hotmail.com (559) 916-8575
Solano Group Delegate
Joe Feller * joe@americantelecomwest.com (415) 902-3395
Sonoma Group Delegate
Steve Birdlebough * affirm@friendshouse.org (707) 576-6632
Sonoma Group Delegate Alternate
Dan Kerbein dkerbein@sonic.net (707) 535-0326
Administrative Staff · Publication Rep
Tom Devlin tdevlin@sonic.net (707) 544-7651
Finance Committee
Jana Selph jselph@sonic.net (707) 829-5356
Outings Chair · Outings Leadership Training
Carol Vellutini carolvsr@sonic.net (707) 546-6308
Redwood Needles Editor
Mary Davison odavison@sonic.net (707) 874-3704
Chapter Webmaster
Melanie Matway adastra7@hotmail.com

Lake Group

Chair · Chapter Delegate · Political Chair
Ed Robey * edrobey@wildblue.net (707) 994-8304
Vice-Chair
Cheri Holden * cherisierraclub@gmail.com (707) 263-5787
Secretary · Chapter Delegate Alternate
Win Stiles * win@w-s.com (707) 262-1242
Treasurer
Julie Kreis * tikaljak@yahoo.com (707) 987-9040
Outings Chair
Steve Devoto sdevoto@mchsi.com (707) 279-8308
Conservation Chair · Newsletter Editor · Webmaster
Victoria Brandon * vbrandon@lakelive.info (707) 994-1931
ExCom
Carolyn Ruttan * caninoridge@digitalpath.net (707) 295-0333

Mendocino Group

Chair · Treasurer · Membership Chair · Newsletter Editor · Chapter Delegate
Mary Walsh * bella@mcn.org (707) 937-0572
Vice-Chair · Coastal Trails · Coastal Committee
Rixanne Wehren * rixanne@mcn.org (707) 937-2709
Secretary · Conservation Chair · State Forests
Linda Perkins * lperkins@mcn.org (707) 937-0903
Corporate Accountability · Energy · Global Warming · Toxics Committee
Bernie Macdonald * omni@mcn.org (707) 937-4352
Webmaster
Dave Jordan scmendoweb@gmail.com (707) 884-3426

Napa Group

Chair
Marc Pandone * mpandone@att.net (707) 966-1902
Vice-Chair · Chapter Delegate
Nancy Tamarisk * napaquail@gmail.com (707) 257-3121
Secretary
Linda Gail Brown * lindagailbrown@earthlink.net (510) 504-0226
Treasurer
Tom Davis tom@bdcocpa.com (707) 320-3802
Conservation Chair
Phil Blake * phillblake@sbcglobal.net (707) 297-0379
Political Chair
Carol Kunze * carol@tuleyome.org (707) 966-5211
Membership Chair
Isabelle Saint-Guily izstguily@gmail.com (707) 294-1414
Outings Chair
Isabelle Saint-Guily izstguily@gmail.com (707) 320-3820
Chapter Delegate Alternate
Chris Benz * christinabenz@gmail.com (707) 252-7462
Webmaster
Nancy Tracy ntracy@sbcglobal.net

North Group

Chair
Gregg Gold * greggjgold@netscape.net (707) 826-3740
Vice-Chair · Publicity Chair · Transportation · Chapter Delegate
Ned Forsyth * eaf7@humboldt.edu (707) 826-2417
Secretary · Membership Chair · Chapter Delegate Alternate
Joyce Yowell * jayowell@hotmail.com (559) 916-8575
Treasurer · Education Chair
Sue Leskiw sueleskiw@suddenlink.net (707) 442-5444
Conservation Chair · Marine · Chapter Delegate
Diane Beck * dfbeck@northcoast.com (707) 445-2690
Energy · Global Warming/CAFE
Richard Kreis * rgkreis@gmail.com (626) 622-8148
Newsletter Editor · Agriculture · Grazing · Parks · Water
Felice Pace * unofelice@gmail.com (707) 954-6588
Wilderness
Lynn Ryan lynnr8@gmail.com
Computer Committee Chair · Webmaster
Nick Vogal nicholasvogel@gmail.com
Outings Chair
Position Vacant

Solano Group

Chair · Wild Lands · Genetic Engineering
Jim DeKloe * jimdekloe@aol.com (707) 864-3123
Vice-Chair
Position Vacant

Secretary · Chapter Delegate
Joe Feller * joe@americantelecomwest.com (415) 902-3395
Treasurer · Fundraising · Recycling · Newsletter · Volunteer Coordinator
Jane Bogner * jabogner@juno.com (707) 644-9183
ExCom
Amynoel Coughran * amynoelcoughran@yahoo.com
Political Chair
Position Vacant

Membership
Kitty Powell * kitty1.mom@gmail.com (707) 642-3477
Outings Chair
Position Vacant

Newsletter Editor
Greg Peterson * gspeterson1@gmail.com (707) 864-8573

Sonoma Group

Executive Committee Members *
Dan Kerbein, Chair * dkerbein@sonic.net (707) 535-0326
Steve Birdlebough * affirm@friendshouse.org (707) 576-6632
Jessica Jones * rotishot@gmail.com (707) 696-1963
Adrienne Leihy * adriennenow@sbcglobal.net
Suzanne Doyle * carsort@sbcglobal.net
Shirley Johnson * shirlgirl707@yahoo.com (707) 206-1138
Richard Sachen * richard@rsachen.net (707) 327-8298
Chair · Sonoma Group Delegate Alternate
Dan Kerbein, Chair * dkerbein@sonic.net (707) 535-0326
Administrative Chair · Sierra Student Coalition
Jessica Jones * rotishot@gmail.com (707) 696-1963
ExCom Secretary · Office Coordinator
Tom Devlin tdevlin@sonic.net (707) 544-7651
Treasurer
Jana Selph jselph@sonic.net (707) 829-5356
Conservation Chair
Suzanne Doyle * carsort@sbcglobal.net
Political Chair
Keith Kaulum kkaulum@sonic.net (707) 538-5569
Water Committee Chair
Leonard Holt * lholt@sonic.net (707) 527-7516
Climate & Energy Committee Chair *
Shirley Johnson-Foell shirlgirl707@yahoo.com (707) 206-1138
Membership Chair
Position Vacant

ExCom Member · Sonoma Group Delegate
Steve Birdlebough * affirm@friendshouse.org (707) 576-6632
Outings Chair
Position Vacant

Parks & Trails · Backpacking
Carol Vellutini carolvsr@sonic.net (707) 546-6308
Volunteer Coordinator
Diana Nasser diananas@sonic.net (707) 823-4293
Webmaster
Melanie Matway adastra7@hotmail.com


[ HOME ] [CONTACT ] [NEWS ] [OUTINGS ] [JOIN/GIVE ]
[ Webmaster ]